Journey through refinement and gastronomy in our Bilzen restaurant

The Akko restaurant in Bilzen invites you to enjoy a refined experience combining elegance of place and plate.

Akko is above all a story of passion. The passion of its chef, Sébastien Oger, for pure and carefully prepared products. A passion for French gastronomy with a touch of modernity. And a passion for heritage, highlighted by the magnificent garden decor of the Alden Bilzen Commandery, which blends elegantly into the modern atmosphere of this fine gastronomic restaurant in Limburg.

SEE THE MENU | WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY

SEE THE MENU | TUESDAY, THURSDAY & SATURDAY

 

Introducing our chef

Sébastien Oger is a young, creative chef who is as much a craftsman as he is a chef. He impresses above all with his pure cooking, focused on the very essence of the products he offers. It’s a love of taste and refinement that he shares with a dynamic and meticulous team.

LEARN MORE

 

A timeless gastronomic restaurant

A modern and elegant address nestled in the heart of a heritage nugget, the Akko restaurant brilliantly blends tradition and modernity. Let yourself be surprised by a generous menu combining French gastronomy and creative audacity. The menu varies according to the seasons and the inspiration of the chef Sébastien Oger. The only constant is the quality of the products.

BOOK A TABLE

 

The Knight's Bar, Akko's sparkling neighbour

The Knight's Bar, located in the historic part of Martin's Rentmeesterij, is perfect for an afterwork drink or tête-à-tête in an exceptional setting. It’s a unique setting for a delicious cocktail or one of many other drinks on the menu of this sophisticated address.

SEE THE BAR

Quick Response Code

Le restaurant Akko à Bilzen vous invite à vivre une expérience raffinée mêlant élégance des lieux et de l'assiette.

Le restaurant Akko, c'est avant tout une histoire de passion. La passion de son chef Sébastien Oger pour les produits purs et magnifiés avec soin. La passion de la gastronomie française relevée d'une pointe de modernité. Et la passion du patrimoine, comme en témoigne le magnifique décor du jardin de la Commanderie d'Alden Bilzen, qui se fond avec élégance dans l'ambiance moderne de ce restaurant gastronomique du Limbourg.

VOIR LE MENU | MERCREDI & VENDREDI

VOIR LE MENU | JEUDI & SAMEDI

 

Le restaurant Akko vous présente son chef

Jeune chef créatif, Sébastien Oger aime se présenter comme un artisan cuisinier. Il impressionne surtout par sa cuisine pure et concentrée sur l'essence même des produits qu'il propose. Un amour du goût et du raffinement qu'il partage avec une équipe dynamique et minutieuse.

en savoir plus

 

Un restaurant gastronomique hors du temps

Adresse moderne et élégante nichée au cœur d'une pépite de patrimoine, le restaurant Akko mêle avec brio tradition et modernité. Laissez-vous surprendre par une carte généreuse mêlant gastronomie française et audace créative. Une carte qui varie selon les saisons et l'inspiration du chef Sébastien Oger. Une seule constante : la qualité des produits.

réserver une table

 

Le Knight's Bar, pétillant voisin du restaurant Akko

Envie d'un afterwork ou d'un tête-à-tête dans un cadre d'exception ? Installez-vous dans le décor raffiné du Knight's Bar, situé dans la partie historique du Martin's Rentmeesterij. Un cadre exceptionnel où déguster un délicieux cockatil ou l'un des breuvages à la carte de cette adresse sophistiquée.

voir le bar

Quick Response Code